Hilma Nikolaisen - Heritage

Hilma NikolaisenHeritage

Fysisk Format, 12. Feb 2021
Cat.no. FY150LP
UPC 7041889510467
Hires images:

All songs written, arranged and produced by Hilma Nikolaisen. Mastered by Morgan Nicolaysen at Propeller Mastering.

Cover design: Peder Bernhardt. Cover paintings and handwriting: Vanessa Baird.

1. Maybe Today (Satan)
2. Seven
3. You Pt.II
4. Heritage
5. Untitled (Where Are You Now)
6. Season Blue
7. New Kids
8. Time-Out Interlude
9. All In (Into The Outset)