Fysisk Format

Bransjevelter 8 Compilation: Tracklist is now official!

June 25th, 2013

The eight compilation in our “Bransjevelter” compilation series sees the light of day August 2nd.
Today we can reveal the tracklist, which includes new and exclusive material from Arabrot, The Good the Bad and the Zugly, King Midas and lots more!

Its out on cassette (including mp3/flac download) in a limited edition. Available from Tigernet.no

Side A:
01. Modern Love – Eye to Eye
02. King Midas – China
03. Terrible Feelings – I Don´t Even Know You
04. Arabrot – Signifiying Monkey
05. Messerschmitt – Satan
06. MoE – David Yow
07. The Good the Bad and the Zugly – I´m Fucked Up
08. Lobotomized – Kings of Danseband
09. Engvaal – Nuclear Cunt
10. The Uptights – Arthaus Rock
11. iampsyencefiction – Spoonfuls of Bursting Bubbles
12. Aact Rraiser – Sky Parade
13. Hornorkesteret – Mandolindraum

Side B:
01. Bror Forsgren & Kinditty – Lonely Night
02. Bryn Bowen – Brother
03. Andre Borgen – I go out in public when I sit at home
04. Mud People – Sneaky Freaky
05. Dark Times – Waste
06. Blood Suckers – Holy Matter
07. Haust – Raw Material
08. Haraball – Diet of Candy
09. Death is Not Glamorous – Will
10. The Wolves – Ripoff
11. Døden – Paralysen
12. Heksed – Human Filler
13. Die A Legend – One of These Days
14. Spectral Haze – The Spectral Warlocks Ride Out (Trail of Smoke)
15. Alexander Rishaug – It´s time to dance on the edge of headphones naked in full strength

Some of the previous Bransjevelter releases are still available here
Or check them out on Spotify:

FY079MC label sample

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *