Fysisk Format

Insomniac Bears – Hypercolor OUT NOW

February 16th, 2018

We are proud to announce the release of Insomniac Bears debut 12″ ‘Hypercolor’

Spotify  iTunes Tidal

Written, performed and produced by Insomniac Bears.
Recorded at Ocean Sound Recordings, Giske April 2017
Mixed and Mastered by Nick Terry at High Voltage Audio.
Design and Art Direction by Fredrik Melby. Photo by Anne Valeur.
Catalognr FY112
Ltd vinyl with printed innersleeves.
Side A:
1. Scenic Drives
2. Purple Past
3. Binaries & Boundaries
Side B:
4. Kalimba
5. Map Me Out
Insomniac Bears by Anne Valeur

Marius Ergo: Electric and acoustic guitars, drums, bass guitar, double bass, grand piano, Minimoog, percussion, vocals
Thomas Bratlie Haugland: Vocals, lyrics, percussion, drums
Marius Drogsås Hagen: Vocals, electric guitar, Minimoog, Ms-20, Juno 60, grand piano, upright piano, noise
Magnus Nielsen: Synthesizer, bass guitar, electric guitar, violin, grand piano, Wurlitzer, Yamaha CP-80, drums, vocals