Fysisk Format

New Okkultokrati Album Announced!

May 16th, 2014
Okkultokrati - Night Jerks

Okkultokrati return July 27th with their third album: Night Jerks!
Check out the track Zero Kulto here:

Night Jerks will be available on LP, CD and cassette as well as on digital formats.
The album is produced by Milton Von Krogh of Pirate Love who has also joined the band permanently on guitar.
The artwork is done by Oslo-based artist Esra Røise, who has also done covers for Haraball
The release will coincide with Okkultokrati’s European tour with Converge and Martyrdöd. Dates here

The band has unveiled the tracklist today:
Side A:
Intro – 0:16
Dazeripper – 5:51
Night Jerks – 2:05
Zero Kulto – 4:02
Moon Daggers – 4:28
Rose Crux – 4:41

Side B:
The Ladder (Punched Out) – 5:25
Cosmic Wynter – 16:01

Okkultokrati by KjetilNernes

Okkultokrati by KjetilNernes